Docentes

Nome

Área

E-mail

Telefone

Antonio José Bezerra de Menezes Jr

Chinês

antonio.menezes@usp.br

3091-4933

Arlene Elizabeth Clemesha

Árabe

aeclem@gmail.com

3091-4602

Arlete Orlando Cavaliere Ruesch

Russo

cavalier@usp.br

3091-4597

Aurora Fornoni Bernardini

Russo

bernaur2@yahoo.com.br

PPG-LETRA

Bruno Barretto Gomide

Russo

bgomide@hotmail.com

3091-4597

Chen Tsung Jye

Chinês

chen@usp.br

Senior

Deize Crespim Pereira

Armênio

deize.pereira@usp.br

3091-4890

Elena Vassina

Russo

elenavassina@usp.br

3091-4597

Eliza Atsuko Tashiro Perez

Japonês

elizaatp@usp.br

3091-2425
3091-0382

Gabriel Steinberg Schvartzman

Hebraico

steinberg1818@hotmail.com

3091-4573

Ho Yeh Chia

Chinês

hochia@usp.br

3091-4933

Homero Freitas de Andrade

Russo

homerofa@usp.br

3091-4597

Ji Yun Kim

Coreano

kjy329@hotmail.com

3091-1477

Junko Ota

Japonês

junkoota@usp.br

3091-2425
3091-0382

Leiko Matsubara Morales

Japonês

leiko.morales@gmail.com

3091-2425
3091-0382

Luis Sergio Krausz

Hebraico

lkrausz@uol.com.br

3091-4573

Luiza Nana Yoshida

Japonês

nanayo@usp.br

PPG-LLCJ

Lusine Yeghiazaryan

Armênio

lusine@usp.br

3091-4890

Mamede Mustafa Jarouche

Árabe

jarouche@usp.br

3091-4602

Maria de Fátima Bianchi

Russo

fbianchi@usp.br

3091-4597

Mario Bruno Sproviero

Chinês

mbsproviero@usp.br

Senior

Mario Ramos Francisco Junior

Russo

mariofrancisco@usp.br

3091-4597

Marta Francisca Topel

Hebraico

mftopel@usp.br

3091-4573

Michel Sleiman

Árabe

msleiman@usp.br

3091-4602

Miguel Attie Filho

Árabe

mattief@uol.com.br

3091-4602

Moacir Aparecido Amâncio

Hebraico

moaman@globo.com

3091-4573

Mona Mohamad Hawi

Árabe

mmhawi@uol.com.br

3091-4602

Neide Hissae Nagae

Japonês

neidenagae@uol.com.br

3091-2425
3091-4606

Noé Silva de Oliveira Queiroz Policarpo Polli

Russo

policarpolli@usp.br

3091-4597

Paulo Daniel Elias Farah

Árabe

paulof@usp.br

3091-4602

Reginaldo Gomes de Araújo

Hebraico

reginaldogomes@usp.br

3091-4573

Safa Alferd Abou Chahla Jubran

Árabe

sjubran@usp.br

3091-4602

Shirlei Lica Ichisato Hashimoto

Japonês

lica.hashimoto@usp.br

3091-2425
3091-4606

Shu Changsheng

Chinês

shu_sheng@hotmail.com

3091-4933

Suzana Chwarts

Hebraico

schwarts@usp.br

3091-4573

Sylvio Roque de Guimarães Horta

Chinês

sylviogh@usp.br

3091-4933

Wataru Kikuchi

Japonês

watarukikuchi@usp.br

3091-2425
3091-0382

Yun Jung Im Park

Coreano

paulayunim@hotmail.com

3091-1477